Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Kept up to date throughout purchase

05 December 2018

sales

5

Delivery was quick, on time and met all expectations.Graham Dawson provided was not too 'pushy' and provided excellent sales support when required.

02 December 2018

service

5

5 stars says it all - doesn't it?

29 November 2018

service

5

All done within time and no problems

27 November 2018

sales

5

Such excellent service from Graham Dawson. He knew his product inside out and gave us great confidence on our return after considering a few different cars, deciding on mini itself and finally helping us choose the right one for our needs.

26 November 2018

sales

5

Speed of manufacturing and delivery

26 November 2018

service

5

Done efficiently, with feedback.

22 November 2018

service

5

Good service

21 November 2018

sales

5

The guy who I dealt with was so competent and kept me informed at every step

20 November 2018

service

4

The way the service was handle was very good but instructions for the position of the drop off box for keys was not clear. The car was going in to Mini so we assumed the drop off box would be by the Mini front door not the BMW - why not have a sign?

19 November 2018

service

5

As far as I so competent to judge, all most satisfactorily completed, with excellent ongoing advice.

19 November 2018

sales

5

Lovely friendly atmosphere.

18 November 2018

service

3

Impressed with short video sent showing tyres and brakes, but annoyed with the waiting times and lack of returned phonecalls

16 November 2018

service

5

Very efficient and friendly, went that extra mile

16 November 2018

sales

5

I cannot think of anything that was not up to par. Graham kept me updated frequently regarding the process and advised me on the bits I needed to sort.

15 November 2018

service

4.5

hassle free and polite

15 November 2018

service

4

Good service etc

14 November 2018

service

3.5

The survey itself was ok but it took a long time. I’d booked it in for break pads and it took an hour and a half to confirm that the car needed them.

12 November 2018

service

4

A taxi was arranged for me however it was inconvenient as I had a lot of driving around to do that day.

06 November 2018

sales

4

Very nice staff. No pressure . But very helpful and gave plenty of time.

31 October 2018

service

5

Cuter feed back and excellent customer service Everything feedback on vehicle check

26 October 2018

sales

5

The car sale person graham was the reason I bought from you. He treated me as a person not a sale

23 October 2018

sales

5

Delivered on time. Felt valued and everything fully explained.

23 October 2018

service

5

never any issues

19 October 2018

service

4

Again good service

19 October 2018

service

5

Jess was brilliant and helped all she could.

18 October 2018

service

3

The wait for returning the car was nearly an hour whilst it was being valeted, and when the receptionist asked to abandon the valet, it took a further 10 minutes to get the car back which meant changing our plans. This was no fault of the receptionis

18 October 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service

17 October 2018

sales

5

every visit i left with a smile on my face

17 October 2018

sales

5

Graham was excellent

16 October 2018

service

5

I was kept informed and the whole experience was very easy.

16 October 2018

service

2

As stated above the customer service is not great. Not only in my opinion, but when friends and family have visited this store they all seem to receive the same feeling. The staff fail to get back to the customer when they request figures.

11 October 2018

sales

5

Graham Dawson is without question the best sales executive I have met in my 40 years of buying new cars - this includes main dealers with Audi, BMW and Mercedes

11 October 2018

service

5

All thanks to Jessica Evans. Fab customer service skills and very pleasant to speak with. Look forward to seeing her all set up at the mini showroom

10 October 2018

service

5

I was well looked after.. kept informed and liked the video link sent to me regarding the vehicle check

08 October 2018

service

3

Had an issue with the service bill; the servicing prices quoted by Mini on line were different to those charged by Sytner. However, after discussion with the staff(who referred to their service manager) they agreed to price match.

08 October 2018

sales

4

Friendly and helpful service, though one or two communication glitches.

08 October 2018

service

5

Overall I receive good service and the dealership is interested in making sure my experience is good. The only minor point is that on my last visit they forgot to reset my dashboard service warning to the next date.

07 October 2018

service

5

Every thing went smoothly The car booked in shown the waiting area tea and coffee supplied with the daily papers

03 October 2018

service

2

Arranged to pick car up at 4.30pm and was promised it would be washed. Was rung at 10.30am to say car was ready (leaving 6 hours to wash my car) and when i arrived to pick the car up at 4.30pm (as arranged) the car hadn't been washed.

02 October 2018

service

5

Kelly was very friendly and the car was completed as needed

30 September 2018

service

5

quick, helpful, taxi provided

29 September 2018

service

5

Amazing service from dropping off car to collection

28 September 2018

sales

5

From start to finish the staff were very helpful and accommodating

27 September 2018

service

5

Always received good service.

26 September 2018

sales

5

Graham was the best salesman! He knew lots about minis and kept me up to date about my new car. Taking delivery was easy too.

25 September 2018

sales

5

Graham was there to meet me on arrival. He sorted out all the paper work then I saw Amy who did the finance. The handing over my car was done very efficiently.

21 September 2018

sales

5

Graham kept in touch with us regularly to keep us about the progress of the car really helpful and giving us the car on handover explained everything about the car we needed to know excellent service

21 September 2018

service

5

All the staff were all excellent.Graham Dawson, who dealt with our purchase was really efficient and helpful. We returned to have a chat as we were unsure how a few things worked and he took time to explain all the things in great detail.

20 September 2018

service

5

First class thet are just very good at what they do.