Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Everything went smoothly the salesperson was very patient and thorough

07 December 2017

sales

5

Polite, friendly, accommodating staff in a relaxed environment.

05 December 2017

service

5

Simon on service desk is really helpful I got a video about what needed to be done on the vehicle

04 December 2017

service

2

Cost of replacement tyres expensive compared to local independent retailers only changed them at mini dealer to be confident that the tyre monitoring system was properly re set. Will however review this decision when tyres are next due for change.

02 December 2017

sales

5

Great service whilst purchasing, on handover and the follow up service

30 November 2017

sales

3

when going around corner water on roof came into car like a wave

28 November 2017

service

3

The staff at the centre were very helpful - HOWEVER, there was a problem with the central booking service in booking my appointment. The date they agreed with me over the telephone was not the date booked at the centre.

15 November 2017

service

5

Refer to the answer in question No.1

15 November 2017

service

3

Having to drive my car to the centre when previously I had the option of having my car collected by Trainer.

11 November 2017

sales

5

My mini was delivered before the expected date so I was then able to collect it on a day and time convenient to me

07 November 2017

service

5

I had an email sent to me with my car up on the ramp and the mechanic explaining my service to me. I loved this!

01 November 2017

sales

5

It was seemless and everything was explained regarding the multitude of paperwork

30 October 2017

sales

5

The sales representative was open and honest. There was no pressure and he was extremely helpful in decision making

24 October 2017

service

3

Reasonably satisfied - stars dropped due to having to wait 2 weeks for our car to be looked at (fan heater problem). This wasn't a huge issue obviously but if there was a more significant problem would I have been without a car for 2 weeks!?

20 October 2017

sales

5

Excellent service

18 October 2017

service

5

From booking service to day of service first class

18 October 2017

service

5

Car was ready as promised

17 October 2017

service

5

any problems were explained clearly and when stated the car would be ready it was on time

16 October 2017

service

4

Quick, easy to deal with and great customer experience.

13 October 2017

sales

5

Tim (salesman) was very friendly. He took the time to get to know me and what I wanted. Excellent service. Handover of the car went smootly and the car arrived on time. Would definitely return.

10 October 2017

service

5

everything was sorted

10 October 2017

service

3

The service was all carried out ok. However it is concerning that the vehicle check reported that my front tyres only had 6mm tread. the tyres were brand new only a week before and only covered 100 miles so there is no way they could be that low!

07 October 2017

sales

5

Friendly and curtious through out.

03 October 2017

service

5

Arrangements easy to make and excellent communication from Simon in Service Dept

03 October 2017

service

5

They sorted the problem in about 15 minutes

02 October 2017

service

5

The staff are so helpful nothing is too much trouble and they remember you .

02 October 2017

sales

5

Experienced staff, very helpfull and reliable, good follow up and feed of information

27 September 2017

sales

5

Very friendly, there was a little mix up on names, but was sorted and happy with the service

27 September 2017

service

1

We were we told the vehicle had been checked and no problems identified yet only 4 days later the brakes and discs were changed as they were metal on metal !!My wife was told the car was safe to drive but clearly wasn't, her safety being at risk. !!!

25 September 2017

service

5

I repeat - good service

24 September 2017

sales

5

Peter at Swansea Sytna was amazing, extremely knowledgable and helpful, he s a very nice guy

21 September 2017

service

5

Promp, informative, efficient and courteous customer service.

20 September 2017

service

4

That's what I think.

20 September 2017

sales

5

Peter was really helpful and found the exact specification of car that I was looking for.