Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Jess at Sytner Swansea, could not have been more helpful, but I will never use Sytner at Haverford West again, which is where I bought my Mini from.It was really good,but since no longer being a Mini dealer, the service has gone downhill.

06 August 2019

service

3

Because I was refused a copy of the work completed (citing data protection) so I cannot assess whether it was serviced appropriately nor the cost charged for the unnecessary work referenced above.

05 August 2019

service

3

Car was not washed or hoovered which I expected

03 August 2019

sales

5

Lewis Broad was polite,always replied to ALL my questions/queries and a pleasure to deal with.I rarely say that about car salesmen.My scoring of him would be 11 out of 10!

03 August 2019

sales

5

See 1 and 1b above. My only comment would be that parking is difficult - I was lucky on all occasions but it was always on a weekday.

01 August 2019

service

4

Took 4 days to resolve the problem

30 July 2019

service

4.5

Efficient booking , service and follow up!

29 July 2019

service

4

No real complaints although the service took a little longer than predicted - hence 4 stars, not 5.

27 July 2019

service

5

Staff very welcoming, informative and kept me up to date on the progress of my car's service.

25 July 2019

sales

4

Everyone was lovely, there was a bit of miscommunication though and I found it hard to contact the correct person all the time due to days off.

25 July 2019

sales

5

Friendly efficient a pleasure to deal with

21 July 2019

service

5

The service receptionist was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful.

21 July 2019

sales

5

My experience at the MINI Centre in Swansea was exceptional. The Sales Executive that I had the pleasure of dealing with was Tara Bowen and what a service she delivered, informative, friendly, approachable and couldn't do enough for me.

21 July 2019

service

5

Staff very friendly and helpful and great to have a lift home and back to the garage.

20 July 2019

sales

5

Again lovely staff at Swansea Sytner - Charlotte dealt with us

19 July 2019

service

5

Helpful and efficient

18 July 2019

sales

5

Friendly customer service, made to feel my custom was welcomed

16 July 2019

service

5

Everyone could not be more helpful when I asked them about an ambient light problem

13 July 2019

sales

5

Not pushy made us aware of all the options

11 July 2019

sales

5

From the start the day I picked the car up Lewis was always in touch letting me know what was happening

09 July 2019

service

3

There was a mistake in ordering a part I had requested and subsequently the car failed its MOT requiring an additional day in the garage.I had to wait again for the car to be ready and it had not been washed .

09 July 2019

service

5

happy

09 July 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied. Answered all the questions that I needed to know, they were very helpful. Also delivered the car quickly and was very easy

09 July 2019

sales

4

Generally professional and friendly

08 July 2019

sales

5

Maddie helped so much choosing a car and which one was right for me. We had a 48hour test drive which was amazing as you really get a feel for the car you're purchasing. Maddie kept me up to date with progress of my car and it was even ready sooner.

07 July 2019

service

5

Friendly and efficient service

06 July 2019

service

3

Overall everyone was lovely, but I was kept waiting for an hour. Because someone was in a meeting. My car was ready. Lack of communication I think.

05 July 2019

sales

5

I was very satisfied with customer service

05 July 2019

sales

5

Couldn't fault the service

04 July 2019

service

4

all went ok

03 July 2019

service

5

Friendly staff who arranged for me to be taken into the town centre and picked up again whilst the car was being serviced. Car was not quite ready at time I expected but friendly staff offered me coffee and kept me informed.

02 July 2019

service

3

Receptionist manner could be more friendly Also had to go through central booking not local felt more like dealing with robots

02 July 2019

service

3

The Aftersales Service agent on the desk was on her own and was trying to juggle customers as best as she could. 1 Agent in my opinion is unacceptable especially as Sytner Swansea now caters for Mini Customers traveling 60 miles like I did from Pembs

26 June 2019

sales

5

Very attentive, kept us update with the progress of our order.

26 June 2019

service

5

Carried out scheduled service on time, car cleaned and hospitality provided whilst waiting for car ....

26 June 2019

sales

5

Lewis Hughes was very helpful, approachable and was a pleasure to do business with.

24 June 2019

sales

5

Staff were helpful from the time we entered the showroom . We have also spoken to Lewis Broad for advice after purchase of Mini .

24 June 2019

sales

5

As above a week turnaround! Amazing! Lewis Broad was attentive, clear and concise, kept me updated throughout the whole process and even though I imagine a lot of vehicles are sold from the dealer I was still made to feel super special! Thanks Lewis!

24 June 2019

sales

5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that keep you well informed through out the whole experience.

22 June 2019

sales

5

ease of all the documents signed,went through all the controls of the car,delivery on time, staff pleasant,and made to feel welcome

17 June 2019

service

5

Great as they kept me informed throughout

17 June 2019

service

5

The girl on the service desk was so helpful

17 June 2019

service

5

They did everything they said and more

16 June 2019

sales

5

The staff were very friendly, clear and informative

11 June 2019

service

5

Very / completely satisfied !

10 June 2019

service

3

Service advisor was very nice and friendly (Jess). However paying main dealer prices, I expected my car to be cleaned too.

09 June 2019

service

5

The service team were excellent.

04 June 2019

service

5

I booked the car in for 8 am and arranged a lift back - these were all organised with no problems

04 June 2019

service

5

loved the video. Fabulous idea. Seeing is a better way to take any information on board. Makes the procedure self explanatory.

03 June 2019

service

5

Polite staff, prompt service